Graham Kendrick Ultimate Collection

Graham Kendrick Ultimate Collection
Brand: Integrity
Product Code: 0000768651025
Availability: In Stock
Price: £11.99
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

Featuring 15 of the churches most popular songs from one of the UK’s most prolific, influential and respected worship song writers, Integrity Music presents The Graham Kendrick Ultimate Collection.

Graham Kendrick’s back catalogue spans multiple albums and contains some of the world’s best-loved worship songs, including colossal classics such as Shine Jesus Shine and Knowing You Jesus.

The Graham Kendrick Ultimate Collection includes several exciting duets with Martin Smith (Praise My Soul the King of Heaven), Rend Collective (Servant King) and new song ‘He is Risen’ written by Graham and Paul Baloche. This new collection demonstrates how Graham Kendrick has become a house hold name continually redefining Christian Worship music in the UK since the 1970’s. Each of those tracks is included in the fifteen that appear on this unique compilation. Taken from several albums, The Graham Kendrick Ultimate Collection is a comprehensive guide to one of our most gifted writers.


01 Shine Jesus shine

02 Knowing you Jesus

03 He is Risen

04 Amazing love

05 The Servant King

06 Meekness and Majesty

07 Love Each Other

08 Restore O Lord

09 You’re Alive (Led like a lamb)

10 We believe

11 Praise my Soul The King of Heaven

12 Be glorified

13 Oh Lord Your Tenderness

14 God of the poor (Beauty For Brokenness)

15 The Peace

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered By OpenCart
Acorn Direct © 2018